View from the living room while relaxingSpacious interior living room and dining area
Coziness in a Modern Apartment.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Comfortable double bed in a cute cozy room. Modern two bed apartment in a gorgeous building with red brick facade. Fully equipped large kitchen with a clean new bathroom. Conveniently located just 3 minutes walk from Top Ryde Shopping Centre and 10 minutes to Macquarie Shopping Centre by bus. Plenty of bus routes right to the city centre. With so many restaurants to choose from Ryde is great place to stay!
Also, just minutes away from Le Cordon Bleu and Tafe NSW.

The space

Suitable for a single person or a couple travelling through Sydney. Really comfortable double bed with brand new wardrobe. Some hangers have also been provided. Walking distance to loads of restaurants, shops and a cinema. There is a bus stop right outside the apartment making it very convenient to travel around.

Guest access

There is a shared laundry room in the building accessed by lock and key. Available from 9am to 9pm. Internet access is also available by password.

Interaction with guests

I work normal office hours so I won't be present during the day Monday to Friday. Tend to have activities most weekends.

Other things to note

There is no smoking inside the apartment or building however I don't mind if you are a smoker.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

Check in during the week is 7 pm but note check in is much more flexible during the weekends. Just let me know when you expect to arrive!
I guess I expect my guests to relax and have fun!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
August 2017
Nora's home was cosy, comfortable, spotlessly clean and convenient. Photos are a perfect representation of Nora's home. The room is private and a great size for a solo traveller or couple. Reliable Wifi. Nora was very friendly and welcoming. She responded quickly to my enquiry and helped me with other travel details. The nearby shopping centre had a great range of stores and dining options. Easy trip to CBD by public transport. I really enjoyed staying with Nora - she's a great host and I would happily stay again.

Remy User Profile
August 2017
Very close to the top Ryde city shopping center which is very convenient. And u can follow Nora's notes for u to go visiting in Sydney.

Priscila User Profile
July 2017
Nora is friendly and the flat is nice and comfortable, close to public transport and the shopping center. It was an excellent week over there.

Pearl User Profile
July 2017
Nora's place is very clean and Nora was nice too! Though I spent most of the time exploring Sydney, I really enjoyed my room with comfortable bed and clean sheets. :) Would definitely go back to stay!

Polina User Profile
July 2017
C

Kamal User Profile
July 2017
Its a great place. Definitly recommend it and I will be back anytime I need airbnb in Sydney again.

Aurelia User Profile
June 2017
The place is very nice and clean. Nora is a lovely host, she is friendly and really helpful. The room is very comfortable. It's around 5 mins walk to Top Ryde Shopping Centre which is very convinient. Definitely recommended to stay!

Ryde, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Nora User Profile

Originally from Ireland but living in Australia for nearly 4 years. I'm a Sales Associate and Interior Designer with a full time job based in Sydney.
I do enjoy relaxing but I often meet up with my friends for all sorts of activities like weekend trips away, concerts in the city, or just simply going out for dinner. I also enjoy going to the movies!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings