Skip to content
Small cozy apartment close to Atocha (10´ by walk)
Small cozy apartment close to Atocha (10´ by walk)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

ATTENTION: The appartment has 2 bedrooms but in this case, the single one will be locked for my own staff (host) although I won´t be at home. So this is a good choice for a couple who want privacy.

El apartamento tiene 2 habitaciones pero solo ofrezco la posibilidad de usar uno de los dormitorios, que tiene una cama de 135 cms, puesto que la otra habitación, aunque yo no esté en la casa, estará cerrada con llave. Si tenéis alguna duda, consultad antes de hacer la reserva. Gracias, Sara.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $16 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - May 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 30 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Great place, great communication with Sara. Air conditioning, towels, soap and so at your disposal. Thanks Sara!

Andre User Profile
July 2017
I rented the apartment for 1 month and its location was directly near the main station and that allowed me to make weekend trips easily, unlike many cities the area near the main rail station isn't undesirable but instead near one of the best parks in Europe and many affordable restaurants as well. The host is friendly and accommodating and always available if needed. I would book this place again over many other apartments I visited in the city.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Sara was a great host. I had weird check-out hours and Sara was very willing to accommodate all of my needs. Amazing location for a great price!

Edgardo User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento muy bien ubicado céntrico a la estación de trenes, de autobuses, supermercados, hospitales, comercio. Si gusta de caminar y recorrer la ciudad todo esta accesible y seguro.

Daniel User Profile
June 2017
Muy bien situado, cerca de Atocha por si necesitas coger cercanías y también cerca de Embajadores por si quieres moverte más al centro. Buena comunicación y el estado del piso perfecto. Muy buena anfitriona.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2013
Sara User Profile

Hi, I´m Sara, a 39 years old graphic designer who needs to practice english from time to time :) so english speakers are more than wellcome at home. I offer a double room (all kind of couples wellcomed) in a tidy flat close to Atocha central station (less than 10´walking) Lavapies (5´walking) , Anton Martín (15' walking), Puerta del Sol (20´walking)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings