La Camera Verde 3La Camera Verde 1
Green Room in the heart of Tuscany
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Here you can breathe the Tuscan countryside with rock'n'roll tones. If you love colors and music you've come to the right place. Not far from the historic center of Colle di Val d'Elsa, only 7 km from San Gimignano, 20 Km from Volterra and Siena, 40 km from Florence. Ideal for those who want to relax, but with a pinch of color. Shared apartment with Rossana (the owner) and Palmira (a very nice and affectionate little dog). So a good thing to everyone, including animals


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siena, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Rossana User Profile

Ciao, io sono Rossana e ho tanta voglia di conoscere le storie dei viaggiatori. Per questo metto a disposizione la mia casa colorata, in una zona tranquilla della campagna toscana. Amo svegliarmi al cinguettio degli uccelletti, sentire il vento tra le foglie e rilassarmi in compagnia di un calice di buon vino. Trekking, escursioni, camminate...sono il mio pane quotidiano (posso suggerirvi dei luoghi magici...). Musicista in una rock band la musica gioca un grosso ruolo nella mia vita...

Hi, I am Rossana and I really want to know the stories of travelers. For this reason I make available my colorful house, in a quiet area of the Tuscan countryside. I love to wake up to the chirping of the birds, to feel the wind between the leaves and to relax in the company of a glass of good wine. Trekking, hiking, walking ... I am my daily bread (I can suggest magic places ...). Musician in a rock band (URL HIDDEN) Music plays a big role in my life ...

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings