Dining roomFoyer/Hallway
Our House is Your House
Hosted by Pat
Pat is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A homely b&b since 1997. With a double, twin and single rooms available.
4 minute walk to Sydenham mainline train and overground/underground station. 15 minutes to centre London
Close to Supermarkets, Pharmacy, Post Office and Restaurants.

Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed


6 Reviews

Check In
Jenny User Profile
August 2017
My partner's parents stayed here when we were unable to accommodate them in our own home nearby. Pat treated them like old friends, opening her comfortable, quiet, calm home to them. I'm so grateful for the care she took in looking after them, and I hope other people will enjoy Pat's hospitality in future. Thank you, Pat!

Jeremy User Profile
August 2016
Pat is a really welcoming host. Relaxed and homely atmosphere. Breakfast are fantastic. Nice clean room and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again as good location with good transport links.

Judy User ProfileJudy is a superhost.
July 2016
Pat was a very welcoming host who went out of her way to make our stay comfortable. A lovely cooked breakfast was also included.

Eve User Profile
April 2016
Pat is a great host and friendly. The place is easy to find with all amenities

Jochen User Profile
August 2015
Pat is a nice and friendly person. She made a wonderful breakfast with selfmade jam and marmelade. The bed was comfortable and the room was big enough for a family with a little baby

Donna User Profile
July 2015
Pat was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were quiet and as I like a cup of tea while getting ready for the day, having the tea kettle in the room was nice! The location was minutes away from the train and bus stations, which made getting around really easy. Pat was great about helping us with directions on how to get to attractions and areas we wanted to visit. The breakfast we were provided with was really good! It was a really nice way to start the day. I would stay again.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Pat User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings