Skip to content
Private room in house hosted by Lois
1 guestStudio1 bed1.5 baths

Travel restrictions

Due to COVID-19, there are government restrictions in place which may affect your travel plans. Find out more
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children under 12 and the host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking. Get details
DOUBLE ROOM TO LET. Single Person Only. 5 Minutes From M40 J6. Quiet Village Location. There is ample parking on the road. * Please note this letting is for a single person only and I am ideally after a professional who works locally and is therefore looking for a Mon-Fri let or alternatively someone who comes and goes - rent for Mon-Fri is negotiable. Very welcoming, friendly household but privacy is respected. Please call at any time for further information

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Washer
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Location

Oxfordshire, England, United Kingdom

Hosted by Lois

Joined in May 2017
    • Response rate: 0%
    • Response time: a few days or more
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
    Not suitable for children and infants
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events
    Health & safety
    Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
    Smoke alarm not reported Learn more