fantastic apartment with green area around
fantastic apartment with green area around
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Danish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is a two bedroom. There is a living room overlooking the entire area. There is a TV, sofa, dining table. There is a bedroom with a nice morning sun. There is a double bed, a closet where you can lay your stuff.
A bathroom with the famous Copenhageners :)
There is a kitchen with everything you need. There are also teas and miscellaneous items like salt and pepper.

The space

The apartment has the most amazing view. In the evening there is a beautiful sunset.

Guest access

There are two supermarkets within 5 minutes walk.
There are buses and trains that drive you into the city center in 5-10 minutes.
You can hire bicycles in several places nearby.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $20 CAD
Security Deposit $611 CAD
Weekend Price $132 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beth User Profile
June 2017
A lovely, spacious flat which is good value for money, and close to several stations and bus stops. A great option for anyone staying in Copenhagen for a weekend or a few days.

Andrea User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful big flat, great time, everything was fine!

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful, clean and modern apartment. I would definitely highly recommend staying here. Really enjoyed my stay and the hosts are friendly. There were no problems at all and I would probably use them again in the near future :)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2017
Stine User Profile

jeg er en kvinde på 28 som studere på universitetet. jeg bor sammen med min kæreste. jeg bruger meget tid på at træne og bare hygge mig med mine venner og familie.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings