Holiday House near the sea of Diamante

Entire home/apt

10 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is our holiday home in Calabria, where my family comes from. The house is located on top of the hill and offers a poanoramic view. We're about 500 mters from the sea. It hosts up to 10 people and is perfect for families with children and groups of friends.
Animals are welcome.

The space

Our house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood near Diamond on the Cedars Riviera. At about 600 mt you will find the sandy beach, where there is also a restaurant, swimming pool, beach and free beach. In the village of Belvedere Marittimo there are gastronomy, pharmacy, newsagent, fishmonger and a bar. The village is small, but with all the main services and especially with a great view of the Riviera!

Guest access

Independent entrance and parking, as well as private garden.

Interaction with guests

My relatives are there to welcome you.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Ospitalità e gentilezza sono le caratteristche dell'host La casa è posizionat benissimo vicinissima a diamante e in auto si raggiungono facilmente i paesi vicini

Tuscany, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Alessandra User Profile

I'm an hairdresser and stylist in Tuscany, where I grew up. My roots are in Calabria, from where my parents come from. I have a daughter called Maria, two dogs and one horse.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings