Entertaing area next to poolYour bedroom
Beach style enjoy relax +breakfast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We live in one of prestigious areas on the Gold Coast, Mermaid waters, near beach, lakes, parks, walk to shops and all amenities, near Bond Uni, quiet, safe and secure. We live in a quiet street, across the lake, warm and Cosy. Large entertaining area at the back, huge swimming pool, modern kitchen and bathrooms. European family of 4. We are into good food, great outdoors and healthy living. You will be treated as a member of our family.

The space

Suitable for single female travelers, female friends, mothers, if you are family we will happily accommodate you if we can :)

Guest access

Kitchen, laundry, family living, cinema room, pool, entertaining are an near the pool, gardens, happy to help with transport you to your destination, pick you up, show you around. We can be here for you as much you want us to be :)

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as you want :) Happy to be a tour guide, to cook you a meal or breakfast and to show and help you around or pick you up and drop you off. We have 4 cars:)

Other things to note

Smokers ok, outside only. Breakfast available if desired, meals can be provided for a fee. Weekend Barbecus will be available if desired, packed lunch as well for a fee :)
Free wi-fi, whole house fully air conditioned.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 CAD
Security Deposit $504 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- After 11 pm week days
- Quiet after 11


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nathan User Profile
July 2017
Yas is a perfect host. We enjoyed our time with her and her family. The accommodation is clean and tidy and you have plenty of space for yourselves but can also be with yas and her family if you wish. The area is nice and quiet and close to all major shopping needs. We would highly recommend this Airbnb and Yas as a host. We can also happily say that we are also now friends and will meet up again. 10/10 would not be disappointed.

Hriday User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 198 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mermaid Waters, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Yas User Profile

I am the mother of two adult children, working in Customer service Management all my working life, currently in sport Industry :) Very warm, friendly and helpful. love helping people, love children and love animals. Looking forward to meeting new people and share our home with those who are privileged enough to travel and experience new places. You only live once and I am very happy to help you to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I can be your tour guide, I know Gold Coast very well, happy to give you direction, advice where to go, what to do and where not to go. happy to help in any way I can I am a very much motherly type I was told. We are Europeans, we lived in Bosnia, Germany, Austria, Sydney and for the last 16 years our home is on the famous Gold Coast. We have just returned from a cruise in the South Pacific which was amazing. My next two destinations are Hawaii and New Zealand. I Love to travel, Love to cook, love to entertain and spoil my friends and family with good food and bit of a laughter every chance we have. I can be involved in your stay as much or as little as you want, it will be up to you :) Big welcome and Happy travels to you all :)

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings