Skip to content

Bamboo, Gecko and Mango (BGM)

Danilo User Profile
Danilo

Bamboo, Gecko and Mango (BGM)

Private room in house
12 guests4 bedrooms6 beds3.5 shared baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 shared baths
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Danilo is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Experience comfort and quiet stay with a bit of ruggedness in Puerto Princesa. We promise to treat you right. BGM offers two houses in a gated, secluded compound by the riverside. Tucked away in a quiet, wooded area in Barangay Tagburos. It is 30 minutes from the new city international airport, 20 minutes from Robinson’s Mall, 15 minutes from Honda Bay, and 1 hour from Sabang (The Underground River).

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds, 1 floor mattress

Availability

13 Reviews

Hosted by Danilo

Puerto Princesa, PhilippinesJoined in May 2017
Danilo User Profile
13 Reviews
Danilo is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
I live in the compound. I will be available for guests' needs and can offer guidance and answer questions regarding transportation and logistics in getting to/from other attractions of Palawan.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events