Skip to content
Impresionante piso de diseño en Puerto Banus
Impresionante piso de diseño en Puerto Banus
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Stunning apartment of 120m in 2 line in Puerto Banus, magnificent location with spectacular views to the port. It has two double bedrooms, one with en suite bathroom, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and terrace. Fully equipped with designer furniture, AA hot / cold, internet and TV with internet. Perfect for a luxury holiday It is a 4 floor with spectacular views to the port. Additional cost of € 30 for check in after 21:00 Additional cost of € 30 for check in after 9pm
translated by Google

Impresionante piso de 120m en 2 línea en Puerto Banus, ubicación magnífica con unas espectaculares vistas al puerto. Tiene dos dormitorios dobles, uno de ellos con baño en suite, dos baños, salón, cocina y terraza. Equipado completamente con muebles de diseño,AA de frio/calor,internet y TV con internet.Perfecto para unas vacaciones de lujo
Es una 4 planta con vistas espectaculares al puerto.
Coste adicional de 30€para check in a partir de las 21:00
Additional cost of 30€for check in after 9pm

The space

Apartments decorated with furniture of last design and highly equipped. It is decorated with every detail in which you will find yourself as in your own home. Located in the heart of Puerto Banus, where you do not need any kind of vehicle to get around. It has a spectacular view of the harbor. It is a 4 floor so it has a magnificent light Just below are restaurants, cocktail bars, luxury shops ... and the Port for a wonderful evening stroll
translated by Google

Apartamentos decorado con mobiliario de ultimo diseño y altamente equipado. Está decorado con todo lujo de detalles en la que te encontrarás como en tu propia casa.
Situado en pleno centro de Puerto Banus, donde no se necesita ningún tipo de vehículo para moverse.
Tiene una vistas espectaculares al puerto. Es una 4 planta por lo que tiene una magnífica luz
Justo debajo hay restaurantes, bares de copas, tiendas de lujo...y el Puerto para dar un maravilloso paseo por la noche

Guest access

It is an apartment building, so there are no common areas
translated by Google

Es un edificio de apartamentos, por lo que no cuenta con zonas comunes

Interaction with guests

For any doubt or problem, you can contact by the app, I will be happy to attend any suggestions
translated by Google

Para cualquier duda o problema, se puede contactar por la app, estaré encantada de atender cualquier sugerencia

License or registration number

VFT/MA/11810
Learn about this number
Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $155 CAD
Security Deposit $620 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful apartment with an amazing balcony and view over the port. Great location for access to the port's shops, restaurants and bars, of course this comes with some expected noise in the evenings. There were a few minor problems that Claudia was not aware of, and she was extremely helpful.

Meme User Profile
September 2017
Only good location .. noisy on the weekend .. no elevator to the street so you have to carry ur luggages urself to the second floor ! Curtains are torn and broken .. a rude lady who only speaks Spanish will come to shout in Spanish and ask you to get out of the apartment even before the check out time .. I got the electricity off for 8 hours in this apartment and throw everything in my fridge ..
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Nadie os echo del apartamento. Os pregunte a que hora saldríais y nos dijiste que a las 11. Por eso fueron a limpiar a esa hora, nadie os echo. Se me olvidó mencionar que reservasteis para 3 y estuvisteis mas personas dentro. No estuvisteis 8 horas sin luz, fueron 3horas y os explique cómo subir el plomo y no quisisteis hacerlo, y no volviste a contestarme.
September 2017

Soud User Profile
August 2017
Very good

Faris User Profile
July 2017
location is perfect !!

Moe User Profile
July 2017
Location is very good and accessible

Martin User Profile
June 2017
The venue was perfect in every way. Claudia and co host was so helpful, when I had to make a slight change to my itinerary. Amazing !

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in May 2017
Claudia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings