6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Renovated house with capacity for 6 people, 800 meters from the village of San Fernando and about 2 km from the beaches. It has 3 bedrooms (2 double and 1 double), living-dining room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, terrace and barbecue. Equipped with air conditioning, washing machine, plasma TV, dvd, radio cd and wi-fi connection. Cleaning and change of sheets weekly, change of towels twice a week
translated by Google

Casa reformada con capacidad para 6 personas, a 800 metros del pueblo de San Fernando y a unos 2 km de las playas.
Consta de 3 dormitorios (2 matrimoniales y 1 doble), salon-comedor, cocina, 2 baños, terraza y barbacoa.
Equipada con aire acondicionado, lavadora, TV plasma, dvd, radio cd y conexión wi-fi.
Limpieza y cambio de sabanas semanal, cambio de toallas 2 veces por semana

The space

Ideal house for family and groups of friends looking for tranquility and privacy
translated by Google

Casa ideal para familia y grupos de amigos que buscan tranquilidad y privacidad

Guest access

The whole house and the garden
translated by Google

Toda la casa y el jardin

Other things to note

STAY RESIDENCE IN BALEARIES NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE Tax imposed and provided for by law bill of the Government of the Balearic Islands, to be paid upon arrival.
translated by Google

TASSO DI SOGGIORNO NELLE BALEARI NON INCLUSA NEL PREZZO
Tassa imposta e prevista con articolo legge del Governo delle Isole Baleari, da pagare all'arrivo.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ibiza, SpainJoined in October 2013
Pablo User Profile

Enamorado de las islas Pitiusas, no cambiaria por nada el lugar donde vivo.

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings