Entire House in residential neighbourhood Bogota
Entire House in residential neighbourhood Bogota

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is very comfortable and nice, ideal for family holidays. It is located in a residential and safe neighbourhood. It has a Carulla supermarket very nearby. It is close to the football stadium and to various transport systems (Bus and Transmilenio). The Simon Bolivar park and the Lake park are just few minutes walking.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bogotá, ColombiaJoined in May 2017
Diana Marcela User Profile

I am very passionate about travelling. Therefore, I understand the value and utility of AirBnB. I always use this service overtime I travel around the world. I love knowing about new cultures, languages, and food. I am passionate about arts and music. Thus, I am always interested on cultural activities. I like knowing new people and I would like very much to host all kind of people in my house.

Una de mis mayores pasiones es viajar. AirBnB ha sido la opción que más uso durante mis viajes debido a su utilidad y economía. Me gusta conocer diferentes culturas, como viven y se comportan las personas de cada País, también me gusta aprender nuevos idiomas, y siempre disfruto de la comida típica de cada lugar. Tengo especial interés por el arte y la música y por lo tanto estoy interesada en todo tipo de eventos culturales. Me gusta interactuar con todo tipo de personas, y quisiera hospedar todo tipo de personas en mi casa.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings