Skip to content
Entire condominium

Comfortable 2 bed Apt in Mijas Golf

Samantha User Profile
Samantha

Comfortable 2 bed Apt in Mijas Golf

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

A super ground floor apartment looking out over the golf course, furnished and decorated. 2 bedrooms, a travel cot with bedding, 2 bathrooms, air con in main bedroom, tv, wifi, washing machine, lounge/diner, parking and use of 3 shared pools.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hedzer User Profile
Hedzer
July 2018
The place was in potential a nice place, however the cleanliness spoiled it all. Mold in the refrigerator, mold in the waste bin, dead mosquitos on the walls and ceiling in the bedroom, a toilet refresher in the livingroom to mask the smells. Bathroom floors and showers are old a…
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Thank you for your comments. I always welcome feedback. Our representatives did ask you early on in your stay if everything ok for you to which you answered yes. I had also contacted you early on in your stay though I did not receive a response. I appreciate the photos that you have sent to me, however, with the date stamp showing that they were taken a couple of days before your departure and on the day of checking out, they are not reflective of the condition of the apartment when you first arrived. As you mention, the water is very hard in that area. I take on board your comments regarding the bathroom floors. These are aways cleaned although they can give the appearance of not having been cleaned. I did find that when the apartments were first build, some 20 years ago, the quality of workmanship was not of the same standard that I would expect in the UK. I can only suggest for future reference that you raise your concerns early on in your stay especially if you have been asked for feedback and also to take photos as close to the beginning of your stay so that your hosts are able to address any issues.
July 2018
Franck User Profile
Franck
July 2018
Emplacement propre calme. Besoin d'une voiture pour se déplacer. 3 belles piscines dans le complexe. Appartement propre a côté de la piscine parfaitement placé. L'appartement est bien équipé tout fonctionne a merveille. Parfait.
Stéphanie User Profile
Stéphanie
July 2018
Cadre magnifique ,proche de toutes les commodités. Excellente semàine
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Heureux de vous entendre passer une bonne semaine. Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau, vous et votre famille à tout moment.
July 2018

Hosted by Samantha

Peterborough, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Samantha User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
My family have been coming out here for holidays for the past 16 years and thoroughly love the area. We hope you do to.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings