terrass at night fall
security with sunshine design
Charming house Canoa Quebrada Beach
Charming house Canoa Quebrada Beach
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabio User Profile
May 2016
All nice, clean and comfy. thks Natalie very carefull and discrete host.

Arie User Profile
May 2016
Nice and charming house with 2 bedrooms. We enjoyed the company of the two dogs and the three cats - however, if you don't like animals it's not a perfect place. Everything was tidy and well equipped. The only negative thing was the constant wining and barking of the dogs in the neighbourbood and that we had some troubles until someone opened when we arrived in the evening (seems that the bell is defect). From the house to the beach there is a sandy path, takes you approx 3-4'. To the canoa-broadway it's approx. 10' by foot. If you have a big car it maybe will be difficult to get to the house resp. through the gateway.

John User Profile
June 2013
The reservation was canceled 371 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Quinn User Profile
March 2013
The villa is THE place to stay if you’re visiting and looking for a healthy and rejuvenating experience. We were here during Carnaval and if we wanted to be in the thick of the action we could walk just 5 mins to Broadway. However if you want tranquility without the noise and people, you can hide away on the entire property. There are 3 homes on the large property. We stayed in the huge villa. There are 2 other smaller homes to the end of the property one of which Natalie, one of the owners lives. She is fantastic! Anything you need you can ask her to source for you (i.e. masseuse, yoga, car rental, taxi, area information etc). Cristiano is the young and cool caretaker of the property. He is beyond wonderful as well and is available whenever you need. Our rental car needed a battery boost one day and he found someone quick for us. Everyone is willing to hang out with you if you want but if you want your space you can have that too. The villa has a main house part that consists of a massive master bdrm with both a double and queen canopy bed, a huge rattan closet cabinet, large flat screen tv and 2 outward doors that open to the raised outdoor sitting/dining area. There is also a very large gourmet kitchen with granite counters and indoor dining area. Very comfortable to have a lot of people cooking and engaging each other. The bathroom is modern with its glass sliding door stand up shower. The main benefit for us was that all the water was fresh from the well. You can drink it right out of any tap. I would come here just for the H2O. Second we enjoyed having coco verde’s (green coconuts) just about every day of our month. Cristiano will help you cut them down and show you how to drink and eat them. This made our stay as we’re all about health and local foods. There is another 1 double bdrm that is attached to the house that has its own modern bathroom where my mother-in-law stayed. The beach is only a short walk and when you come back all sandy and salty you can douse yourself under the outdoor shower. If you want to have a BBQ there is a coal fire bbq area with chairs. We did it under the stars one night with Cristiano to help us and it was amazing. The property is very much alive with 4 friendly fun dogs, chickens, peacocks and geese, some cats and frogs. The property is so big you hardly ever see them and they will never bother you. If you’re nice Cristiano may even give you a couple fresh eggs! This has been no doubt the most unique place we have ever stayed. Rolf was excellent in his communication during our booking. Looking to come back real soon. Cheers to health and happiness here. Thank you!!!

Tiago User Profile
January 2017
A casa é única e maravilhosa, sem qualquer defeito. Bem localizada, espaçosa, arejada e bela de uma forma que as fotos não retratam. Tem cachorros grandes e mansos, água de coco e privacidade. Como únuco senão, senti a comunicação com o proprietário que reside na Alemanha um pouco difícil, o que pode tornar complicada a resolução de pequenos imprevistos. Fomos atendidos por um rapaz alemão simpático, mas que não falava português e que não podia responder pelo proprietário.

Bruno User Profile
September 2016
Fomos recebidos no horário marcado sem nenhum problema de atrasos. A casa é linda, grande e bem ventilada. Não fica muito distante da praia, na verdade apenas umas 04 quadras. Também dá pra ir a pé para a Brodway em uma pequena caminhada (em torno de 10 minutos). A rua para entrar na casa é realmente bem apertada como alertaram e carros grandes podem ter maior dificuldade, porém é possível entrar e estacionar. Haviam duas pessoas em duas casinhas menores que ficam dentro do terreno, o que aumenta a segurança, mas diminui um pouco a privacidade. Fomos recebidos com uma jarra de água de coco na geladeira, cortesia do anfitrião o que mostrou muito carinho pelos seus hóspedes. A política de visitantes é bem restrita e segundo a moradora isso se deve à acordo entre todos os anfitriões da região. Em resumo: você não pode receber visitantes na casa.

Lars User Profile
August 2014
Fast wie im Paradies. Wohnung einfach toll. Nathalie (Rolfs Frau) war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit!!!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Rolf User Profile

My name is Rolf, I live in Berlin, I'm married and I studied at the Akademie für Berlin Malerei

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings