Skip to content
Ventnor Escape
Ventnor Escape
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Great property located in quiet Ventnor, close to beautiful Ventnor Bay beach which is a great beach for younger children.
This property is perfect for your next stay and once you stay, you’ll want to return again and again!

The space

With 4 bedrooms accommodating up to 10 guests, this property will comfortably house 2 families, so holidaying together will not be a problem.

The main bedroom consists of a queen bed and ensuite with the second bedroom also having a queen bed, the 3rd and 4th bedroom have tri-bunks being a double bed on the bottom and a single bed on the top, perfect for the kids.

Cooking up a storm won’t be any trouble in the well equipped kitchen and the walk-in pantry will hold all the groceries required if holidaying with 2 families. Otherwise, you can sit back and enjoy a BBQ in the outdoor area, perfect for those summer days.

The property has split system heating and cooling so staying comfortable in winter and summer is not a problem.

With a double carport and room in front of the garage, there is plenty of parking space.

*Linen is supplied for every booking!


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $55 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Please leave the house as you found it. Please ensure that dishes are cleaned and put away and that rubbish is taken out to the outside bins. Also make sure you clean the BBQ after use!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bryan User Profile
November 2017
Great place in a great location! The house is perfect for families with plenty of space, and only metres from the beach. The host made it easy from start to finish, would definitely recommend
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Awesome, thank you! Look forward to you all staying again :) perfect guests!
November 2017

May User Profile
October 2017
The house itself was new, lovely and clean. Issues were no hot water, appliances did not work well..
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thank you for your review, although I'd have to disagree with your 3 star rating for my communication as I have messages that prove my promptness in reply and I did actually attended the property within ten minutes to personally check the hot water service, and sent a plumber first thing in the morning, his report was there 'was' hot water, it had just ran out, which is not good enough so the owner has replaced this to avoid in the future. This property is very popular and has not had any issues with the cooking facilities as they are all new.
October 2017

Dragana User Profile
September 2017
Tracy was a very welcoming host, communicative and responded really fast. The house was really clean and the kitchen had all the appliances needed. We noticed there is a dishwasher which we thought was great, but we didn't notice is that there aren't any dishwasher tablets so we had to wash the dishes . Nevertheless it was great stay will come back again :)

玲玲 User Profile
November 2017
房子非常新,干净。还有wifi。里面东西齐全.住的很舒服
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
"The house is very new and clean, wifi is also available. Was the translation. Thank you!
November 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cowes, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Tracy User Profile

Hi, I'm Tracy, I am an Island local and love living here. I enjoy spending cold nights in watching family movies with my husband and children and warm days in the sunshine, beside the water and I also enjoy painting and graphic computer design. I look forward to having you stay at one of my properties.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings