Casa Donnafugata - offener Wohnraum 2Casa Donnafugata - Zugang zu Bad und Schlafzimmer
Mitten in den Weinbergen - Casa Donnafugata
Hosted by Giacomo
Giacomo is the host.Giacomo is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very bright apartment on the first floor with fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, TV, washing machine, hairdryer, towels, bed linen, cot, high chair, children's dishes, parking and separate entrance. Very nice surroundings ideal for biking. Slightly hilly terrain. 100m from the first vineyards. Very quiet location. 5 min to Bad Dürkheim with the famous Weinfass u. Shopping. 2 km to Freinsheim with beautiful old town. 15 min to the Rhine-Neckar area.
translated by Google

Sehr helle Ferienwohnung im ersten OG mit voll ausgestatter Küche, Spülmaschine, Mirkrowelle, TV, Waschmaschine, Föhn, Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Kinderbett, Hochstuhl, Kindergeschirr, Parkplatz und separaten Eingang.

Sehr schöne Umgebung ideal für Radtouren. Leicht hügeliges Gelände. 100m von den ersten Weinbergen entfernt. Sehr ruhig gelegen.

5 min nach Bad Dürkheim mit dem berühmten Weinfass u. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

2 km nach Freinsheim mit schöner Altstadt.

15 min ins Rhein-Neckar Gebiet.

The space

Non smoking. No pets.
translated by Google

Nichtraucherwohnung. Keine Haustiere.

Guest access

Separate entrance
translated by Google

Separater Eingang


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Liebe Gäste,
wir freuen uns über jeden Gast.
Wir finden es schön Leute kennenzulernen. Jedoch sind wir kein Hotel sondern ein Privathaushalt der gerne seine Wohnräume als Ferienwohnung anbietet.

Daher möchten wir nur das unsere Gäste sich auch als solche verhalten indem sie unsere Hausregeln einhalten.

Nur so können sich Gastgeber, Gäste und künftige Gäste wohlfühlen.

Gruß Giacomo

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Obergeschoß

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liege User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is nice and clean. We had a 2 year old and a 6 year old and the house was very kid friendly. High chair, crib, plastic forks, cups and plates. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was awesome. Brand new apartment in a very cozy and pretty city. Thank you for having us.

James User Profile
September 2017
Spotless and delightfully apppointed, this apartment is perfect - both for the wine regions and the history of the nearby towns. We really enjoyed Worms. It is only a half-hour by car, has lovely histrical exhibits, and has and it was special to visit on the 500th anniversary of Luther's 95 theses. Heidelberg and Neustadt are also easy to reach for the history of Ursinus and the Catechism. And the wine tastings are great and abundnant. We had a great week, thanks Giacomo.

Pim User Profile
August 2017
Nice place to stay the night when traveling. Also great to stay multiple days. The area is full of wineries and wineyards.

Indro User Profile
July 2017
Giacomo'a place is extremely relaxing and the apartment is wonderful. Hope to stay there on future trips in the Mannheim area.

Kim User Profile
July 2017
Great host, beautiful apartment with plenty of space, comfortable beds and nice kitchen and bathroom. Everything even better than the pictures show!

Steven User Profile
June 2017
I would highly recommend this property, the host was lovely and had excellent communication. The apartment was beautiful, it was big and very clean and smartly decorated with all the amenities that we needed. The location is beautiful and a great place from which to explore the region, it was only a few minutes drive from all the main locations. We had a wonderful time and we hope to get back their sometime soon.

Bérenger User Profile
June 2017
Very nice apartment, really confortable! I recommend!

Deutschlandsberg, AustriaJoined in May 2017
Giacomo User ProfileGiacomo is a superhost.
Hallo, ich lebe in Deutschland. Meistens bin ich alleinreisend. Grüße Giacomo
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings