EsszimmerZugang zu Terrasse & Garten
Spacious house for families with children
Spacious house for families with children
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We offer our semi-detached houses for families with children. The house is surrounded by a large garden which invites you to play. It is also within walking distance of the Herford town center.

The space

About 160 square meters

Guest access

The two study rooms are locked with personal belongings. All other areas are freely available. The laundry room is also available. All other cellar rooms are locked.

Interaction with guests

A friend who lives in the immediate vicinity will check-in as well as check-out. She is the contact person in the booking period.

Other things to note

The bedrooms can only be darkened by curtains.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 cribs
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $302 CAD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

We ask you to take off the shoes on the upper floor.
The dishes should be rinsed and cleared away.
Overall, the house should be handed over as it was found!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Het is een groot fijn huis. Zeer geschikt voor kleine kinderen.

Herford, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Sabine User Profile

Hallo,
wir sind eine kleine vierköpfige Familie, die im schönen Herford lebt.
Unsere Kinder sind eins und drei Jahre alt und wir lieben es viel Zeit im Garten zu verbringen.
Wir arbeiten beide in pädagogischen Berufen und wir haben das Haus vor ca. einem Jahr gekauft.
Wir wünschen unseren Gästen eine gute Zeit in unserem Haus!
Sabine & Robin

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sabine’s place.
Sabine
Nadine helps host.
Nadine

The neighbourhood

Similar listings