Balcony Overlooking the Golf
Spacious and modern three bedroom apartment
Spacious and modern three bedroom apartment
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, comfortable ground floor apartment with excellent amenities, ideally situated for Beach, Golf and Marina as well as being close to the beautiful traditional town of Ayamonte.
With a large pool (seasonal) and miles of uncrowded beaches nearby our apartment is perfect for a typical sun and sea holiday. However, being situated in an unspoilt part of Spain on the border with Portugal its also ideal for people who want to explore the rich heritage and excellent cuisine of this area.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $43 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $252 CAD
Security Deposit $170 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phil User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 293 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eneko User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is in such a great condition. It has 3 bedrooms, one big living room and dining room, a big balcony, a kitchen with all the needed appliances and all rooms have air conditioning, which is higly necessary in summer time. The hostess gave us all the information we nee…
Katy User Profile
Response from Katy:
Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday, we would be happy to have you back anytime
July 2017

Belén User Profile
August 2017
Nos alojamos en casa de Katy buscando un alojamiento para relajarnos como fin de vacaciones. La situación es perfecta, con todos los servicios necesarios cerca y la playa. La casa nos ofrecía todo lo necesario para pasar una estancia agradable, habitaciones amplias con aire acond…
Katy User Profile
Response from Katy:
Gracias Belen We would be happy for you to stay again anytime
August 2017

Huddersfield, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Katy User Profile
I am a mum of 2 and own my own business with my husband, Daniel. We own a property in Spain that we rent out and we love to go there too. We love food and travel and spending time together as a family when we can get time away from our busy lives
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings