CuisineSalon
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment shared with the young couple of owners and a small dog dachshund.
The bedroom is a guest bedroom with a sofa bed.
The bathroom and the kitchen are at disposal.
At the bottom of the apartment there is a bus stop that leads to metro 1 (it takes about 20 minutes).

The apartment is located in a quiet residence.
Free parking possible in front of the apartment.

The owners speak French and Spanish


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Pas de bruit après minuit

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - un petit chien (un teckel) est présent sur place
Some spaces are shared - Le salon, la salle de bain, la cuisine et les toilettes sont partagés

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ioanna User Profile
August 2017
Melisa's and Gael's place was really organized, clean and comfortable. Although the house was quite far away from the city Centre was quiet and cosy. Our schedules did not really match but we would like to have met them a bit more. In any case, we had a good time. Cezar was a great company!
Gael User Profile
Response from Gael:
Hello Ioanna and Markus, we wanted to share a bit more with you, but this week has been full of compromise for us. Unfortunately we don't talk English very well, which made communication difficult. However a very good energy you and your company has been nice. We put on the announcement: pet at home, but maybe that's not visible enough. Thank you! We wish you good end of summer.
August 2017

Nico User Profile
August 2017
Thanks Gael and Melissa for being so flexible and waiting for us till very late!

Desislava User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for your kind hospitality! You have the sweetest dog ever :)

Amine User Profile
September 2017
Melisa & Gael sont sympa, gentil et très accueillant. L'appartement est très propre, bien rangé et équipé de tout. L'appartement est très proche de centre ville. De l'appartement au centre de Marseille "Vieux Port" en prenant le bus et le métro ça prend 20 Minutes. Merci à vous! Tres recommandé!

Ane User Profile
August 2017
Una estancia limpia y acogedora. Lo único malo es la ubicación, pero lo demás muy recomendable

Victor User Profile
July 2017
très gentils, accueillants et bienveillants, tous nos remerciements !

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
Gael y Melisa son muy simpáticos y buena onda, además están super predispuestos a ayudar en lo que se necesite. El departamento es cómodo, limpio y esta cerca del transporte público en una zona muy tranquila. Lo recomiendo

Marseille, FranceJoined in April 2017
Gael User Profile
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gael’s place.
Gael
Melisa helps host.
Melisa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings