Skip to content
Bedroom with two single bedsDining table
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Blue sea house has a modern decor, offers all the comforts. It has a large garden with veranda and barbecure. Parking is free under the house and the sea just 150 meters. The bicycles available are also comfortable to move freely to Tirrenia. 5-10 minutes walk, bathing establishments, free beach. The house is close to Tirrenia's central square for shopping, local restaurants, great pubs, water play parks, Green Park Resorts, nightclubs and romantic beach bars.

The space

The tranquility, the silence the vegetation and the proximity of the sea and the services.

Guest access

Full property.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Ci sono 10 scalini per accedere all'intera casa
Some spaces are shared - Living e cucina
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Anastasiya User Profile
August 2017
Lovely spacious house with a cozy green garden. Close to public beach. The house has everything you need and even more.Sandra is very nice and sympathetic. She prepared croissants for us when we arrived, it was very nice. The house is located in a quiet area. Highly Recommended. Everething was perfect.

Hachim User Profile
July 2017
Bel emplacement avec un appartement de haut standing avec ameublement de qualitė
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Ottimi ospiti, piacevoli e cordiali. Spero di poterli ospitare di nuovo. Grazie!
July 2017

Pisa, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Sandra User Profile
Io e mio marito, Alberto, siamo una coppia di appassionati di giardinaggio e amiamo la tranquillità e girare il mondo con il camper o facendo crociere nel nord europa. Ci piace stare in contatto con nuove persone e pensare alla loro accoglienza.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sandra’s place.
Sandra
Desy helps host.
Desy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings