Harris's house
Hosted by Katerina
Katerina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In a peaceful and hospitable suburb of Corfu called Kontokali away from the hustle and bustle of daily city life is where Harris's house is situated.Combining both countryside and peerless beauty Harris's house unquestionably consist a must-stayed studio.With only 6km away from the centre,in a small distance from the bus station and less than 0,5km away from beach,it offers to it's visitors the chance of experiencing unforgettable vacation.Harris's house comes furnised with:Fridge,Tv,Kitchen etc

Other things to note

With less than 3 min away from the bus station and very close to one of the biggest markets..Unquestionably it offers to its visitors the chance to acquire everything they wish!


Amenities
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed one night at Katerina's apartment. She and her daughter were really welcoming, helpful and made us feel at home in the apartment which is situated close to their main house but pleasantly secluded with a terrace and garden area on the doorstep. The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the main road at Kontokali with buses serving the rest of the coast road and easy access to Corfu town,so was very handy as a stop over for one night, but for a longer stay, for us, the apartment could have done with some brightening and modernising.

Adrià User Profile
September 2017
Katerina and their family have been very polite and so helpful during our trip. They have been helped us in any question or doubt that we have had. The receive and the farewell was excellent and the timetable for enter or exit was adequate

Yoann User ProfileYoann is a superhost.
September 2017
Simply our best AirBnB experience as a guest. We have been host in a very nice small house behind the main family house. The lovely grand ma, her daughter the smiling mother and the adorable grand daughter hosted us with lot of love and attention. The second day of our stay we went together to the beach by car and enjoy the beauty of Corfu island. The kitchen is well equipped, we cooked some nice meals, ate in the garden before to take a nap in the hammock we brought, suround by olive trees. One small thing to improve, the wifi signal is not strong enough for our house so we need to go in front of there house. This can be solved easily with the purchase of a wifi extender device. The house is close to a bus station so we can go easily to the city in the south or other part of the island. Bicycles are easy to rent, good restaurants and marina are not far. We recommend 100% this place and lovely inhabitants :)

Mike User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Katerina, she was a wonderful host and was available and happy to help where ever she could.

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Hosts were lovely and welcoming. Cool little pad near to all amenities. Showed the place to our friends who loved it and said they wished they had booked the room next door. All round lovely little house which made our great holiday even better!!!

Neslihan User Profile
August 2017
Katerina and her family is very helpfull and hospitality It is very close to Corfu , cheap and nice place to stay

Kamil User Profile
August 2017
We fell in love in Greece during the visit. We had fantastic accomodation in calm and charming place. Our hosts made us feel like home with their care and involvement. This holiday wouldnt be the same without their openess and hospitality. We've seen Corfu from the best side! See you next time, wish you all the best from the bottoms of our hearts!

Joined in May 2017
Katerina User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings