view from the balconydetails living room
Charming apartment in the heart of Le Marais
Charming apartment in the heart of Le Marais
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delightfully decorated apartment, quiet and bright, with two main rooms in a row and two pretty balconies overlooking the church of Saint Paul.
Ideally located in the heart of the historic Marais, in the famous rue des Rosiers.
With many shops, restaurants and all public transport within minutes.
It also includes an equipped kitchen, a bathroom with bath tube and a separate toilet.

The space

The main room has a large bench seat on which a person can sleep very comfortably .
The bedroom has a child's bed (up to 8 years) and a double mattress very thick and super comfortable, set on the floor for 2 people. (180x200cm)
You enter by a long corridor that serves the bathroom and the toilets.
The kitchen is equipped with an oven, an induction plate, a washing machine and all the dishes necessary for your stay.
The apartment is located on the 6th floor with elevator.
I provide the sheets and blanket but I do not provide the towels.

Guest access

The apartment is located 3 TER rue des rosiers (the front door is between the two adidas stores).
The door code is 36A78 then ring the Chatagnon intercom.
The apartment is located on the 6th floor, the door on the left as you exit the elevator (next tothe stairs).

Interaction with guests

I will be a available to help and answer your questions any time.

Other things to note

I am flexible if possible for checkin and check out


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Security Deposit $379 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marisol User Profile
August 2017
It's a very good area near to one of the main avenues. It's a nice apartment. It was just one towel and it was on the floor when we arrived just that detail apart from that everything was cool
Nelly User Profile
Response from Nelly:
Dear Marisol that was not a towel but a bath carpet that is why it was on the floor. Like is it written on my profile and in my emails I am not furnishing the towel. Have a nice day Nelly
August 2017

Jezra User Profile
August 2017
Nelly's place is quiet, comfortable, clean and centrally located. There are many great shops and restaurants close-by, and the metro stop is only two blocks away. Many attractions are walking distance to the apartment. The rooftop view was quaint and the beds are very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Francesca User Profile
August 2017
Very cute and stylish apartment, located in one of the most charming streets of the Marais! Nice view of the roofs of Paris. (As Italian I would say the kitchen should be more furnished ;)

Alison User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was fun- we appreciated the elevator and the sleeping space for the price! There are little balconies, one of which has a view of a church above the roofs. It is super close to the metro and is in a perfect location. :) communication with the owner was very good.

Morgane User Profile
August 2017
Merci ! L'appartement est magnifique , idéalement situé. Très bonne communication, que du + Je recommande vivement cet appartement. Propre, calme (au 6eme étage avec ascenseur), pratique en tout point de vue.

Daisuke User Profile
August 2017
場所は地下鉄 サンポール駅のすぐそば。 6階でしたがエレベーターがあり、問題ではありません。 部屋はとてもキレイでよく掃除がされてます。

This host has 266 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in December 2013
Nelly User Profile

I am 44 year old and I have a 2 year old cute little boy, I am leaving in Paris since 15 years and before I was In New York and London for 10 years.
I am a makeup artist working in fashion industry as well I have a blog call makemybeauty
I love Paris so much that I know very well because I am crossing over the city everyday on my bicycle. I would not mind to share with you all the best place to go during your stay.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings