Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located next to the Avenida del Puerto, at 2 kms from the beach and the City of Arts and Sciences. The metro station Amistad is 200 meters and the line no.5 takes you directly from and to the airport.

The space

My place has 3 double bedrooms and is located 15 minutes walking to the old city, 10 minutes to the beaches and 5 minutes to the City of Arts and Sciences and Oceanografic. Guests can use the kitchen, dining area and bathroom. Bed sheets, cotton towels and toiletries are included in the room rate.

Guest access

Guests will have access to tv, free wifi, coffee machine, toaster, gas stove and oven. There is a table for four people in common area. The washing machine is available for 5€ per wash.

Interaction with guests

I will be glad to provide any information for the guests, accommodate them and show them the city's point of interest.

Other things to note

Each door has its own key to lock it up when away. The apartment is on 2nd floor and the building has elevator. The bedding is made of cotton and duck feathers offering a warm and comfy sleep during the night. Towels are also cotton.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cleanness and order is what I value and expect from my guests, no pets, no smoking, no drunk people please.
Also respect sleeping hours as courtesy for the other guests and my neighbors.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lara User Profile
August 2017
Me and my friend had a nice stay. The house is close to the metro and the supermarket was really close which was awesome. Also there were nice restaurants and bakeries in the area. We hope Jorge can do something about some housing rules though.

Benji User Profile
July 2017
Great place, walkable distance from everything and close to the public transport

Ivona User Profile
July 2017
We spent only one night in flat of Jorge and Athena, but we can highly recommend it. All was very clean and we enjoyed time there. Thank you!

Margaux User Profile
July 2017
Our stay was perfect. Thé flat was clean and it was easy to park. Jorge and his girlfriend were very nice.

Ieva User Profile
June 2017
Jorge accepted our stay request late in the evening, but wasn't reachable despite a dozen of missed phone calls. He was not at home when we arrived, and we had to wait half an hour for his roommate to finally reach him, so that he confirms we could stay in the room. The place was clean, but the location not ideal.

Elizabeth User Profile
June 2017
Great location and neighborhood. Jorge was very timely to our last minute request to stay. Place was spacious and cooler as the building is not facing the sun in the hot summer months. Felt like our very apt! Would highly recommend.

Chiara User Profile
August 2017
Ha sido un placer estar en el piso de Jorge! Está muy acerca del Oceanográfic y se puede llegar a él andando. Muy cercano también a la parada del autobús y metro! Cuando hemos llegado nos ha dado un ventilador y cuando le he preguntado por el secador me lo ha dejado súbito. El baño estaba compartido en 5 personas, estaba normal que no podía ser lo máximo de la perfección pero estaba bastante limpio! Nuestra habitación y cama estaban súper limpias!

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2017
Jorge User Profile

Me and my fiance are happy to welcome you in our and place and make your stay in Valencia pleasant and memorable :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings