KitchenDining room
Luxurious double room at The Mount

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is situated in a highly sought after location, the Auckland Botanical Gardens. We are within walking distance from a very popular restaurant Volare and Totara Park with its many walkways, public swimming pool, tennis courts and BBQ spots. We are 25km from Eden Park and to the south of the city centre. We are also 5 mins away from the Southern Motorway.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Lounge, Dining room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Amazing hosts that went above and beyond! Clean tidy room. Right next to the Auckland gardens. Thanks again for everything
Geoffrey User Profile
Response from Geoffrey:
Hey Paul, you were a pleasant introduction for us to the world of airbnb. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. You know that you're always welcome, anytime. It was a pleasure to be your hosts and we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Congratulations on achieving the results with your course. Cheers
August 2017

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in May 2017
Geoffrey User Profile

I'm a young 57 year old ex-South African male. We have moved to New Zealand from South Africa about 18 years ago. I'm fanatic about rugby. I regularly do volunteer work at Eden Park and that brings me close to the action that I love.

I am a Maths teacher at a local Catholic High school for girls. I have been at this school since 2004 but I had a two year break when I taught in Abu Dhabi. That was fun....!!?? My wife is a registered nurse who works nights on a semi-permanent basis at Ascot Integrated Hospital. Our two adult children live and work in Melbourne, Australia. Our daughter is married to an Australian and they have a three year old son.

We love traveling and cannot get enough of it. We've been to countries like, the UAE, Britain, France, Vietnam, India, Singapore and Hong Kong and of course Australia. Next on our bucket list is South America

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings