Gardenia Room (room listed Twin) Gardenia Room (room listed Twin)
Healing Waters B&B and Retreat Sanctuary

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Healing Waters is a spiritual and healing retreat centre and B&B. We offer a tranquil space for our visitors to enjoy a deeply healing and restful stay. This bedroom is the Gardenia room which features 2 single beds with views onto the Somerset Levels. We offer a self-service breakfast. See below in the guest access what we offer. You can help yourself to breakfast at whatever time suits you best. If you have special dietary needs, do tell us at the time of booking so that we can shop for you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $78 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No alcohol or drugs on the premises please
- Quiet hours after 9 PM please
- No meat please. This is a vegetarian Guest house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Narissi User Profile

Hi I'm Narissi

I make clothes and have a vintage shop on Etsy.
I enjoy eating exotic foods and reading a good book, socialising over dinner, especially being the hostess, I love to cook dinner for my friends.
I live in London but grew up in France and Glastonbury -- which brings me to the rooms I have in Glastonbury. My mum runs a Healing Retreat Centre / B&B.
I sometimes help her out with admin work and bookings. For those bookings I'm not generally around in person but always happy to help from here or on the phone. Otherwise I can put you in touch with herself or one of her colleagues, I'm sure you'd meet them during your stay. Healing Waters is a very peaceful B&B. We run healing sessions from there as well which are available to book by guests. We leave or guests a lot of space to do their own thing, we keep it more or less 'do it yourself, self check in, self serve breakfast' however we do our best to make a nice peaceful environment for all guests.

If you happen to stay with me in London I live with my partner Alejandro and our cat Frida. We would be here to welcome you and happy to share tips of how to get around this part of London, places to eat bars to go out, exhibitions on etc.
We're warm and friendly but of course have work going on so may not be fully available as much as we'd like to. Alejandro speaks Spanish and I speak French.

5 things I can't live without

1- My cat Frida
2- The jungle
3- Yoga
4- Fresh food
5- Lush products

My life motto is "Do the best that you can do in that time"

Looking forward to meeting you.!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings