Living Room Kitchen
Simplicity in Sorell
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This modern home was recently built with cosy and warm features that will make you feel right at home. Our home is located approximately 5-10 mins car ride from the airport and about 15-20 mins to Hobart Central. We are walking distance away from supermarkets, cafes and restaurants in Sorell central.

This place would be great for couples or individuals looking for a quiet time away from the bustling city lifestyle.

Interaction with guests

Available to provide as much or as little help to our guests as required.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $86 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

- No shoes in house
- Ensure proper and responsible use of amenities and household appliances


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Keith User Profile
September 2017
We found the hosts very generous with their assistance and attention to pleasant detail. A lovely night to remember.

Jiun Howe User Profile
August 2017
Overall, I will definitely give this place a full 5 star experience! Aurelia and Regan are excellent host, they are very hospitable and courteous. Communicating with them are easy and they even went above and beyond their duty to ensure our stay was comfortable. The house itself is modern and immaculate, equipped with the essentials and the bedroom is clean, quiet and cosy.  It has genuinely been a very pleasant experience and I will not hesitate to stay over again in the future.

Tasmania, AustraliaJoined in June 2017
Aurelia And Regan User Profile

Hi there! We are a pair of siblings - Aurelia & Regan! We love to meet new people and make friends. Both of us siblings enjoy travelling, cooking, watching movies and going on adventurous hikes (though my brother takes twice the amount of time than every other human being on earth). We hope to be able to live life to the fullest and make memorable experiences with everyone we meet :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings