Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Avaible in july.
A nice house (120 + 120 square meter) in a quiet neighborhood.
20 km south of Skellefteå, 5 km from the airport & 5 km to the sea. Big yard, glazed terrace, barbequeplace, trampoline, swings.

The space

A big house with many rooms and beds. Kitchen, Master bedroom, 2 childrens room, 2 livingrooms, 1 guestroom. 1 toilet, 1 bathroom with 1 toilet and shower on the mainfloor, and 1 showerroom and laundry room in the basement.

Guest access

The whole house

Interaction with guests

Available for questions on telephone, message and e-mail

Other things to note

Near the sea and a river for swimming


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 10
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 32 / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomi User Profile
July 2017
Everything was great. House was big with a nice garden, and my children really liked the trampoline. Bureå is a very nice small town, and we actually stayed in Bureå camping for an extra day. Bureå camping has a nice Lego central for kids where they can play with legos. The communication with Helena was easy and fast, and we got good information on everything from her and the info guide she had left on the kitchen table. You should remember to have your own linen, toilet paper, washing liquids etc.

Jostein User Profile
July 2017
Friendly people and a very nice house!

Einar User Profile
July 2017
Kjempefint hus å utrulig hyggelig vertskap Flott område for barnefamilier! Litt usikker på om kjelleren egner seg for utleie da det ikke er noen rømningsvei mtp brann ol.

Hildegunn User Profile
July 2017
Helt greit hus med plass til mange, rolig nabolag,barnevennlig.

Bureå, SwedenJoined in March 2014
Helena User Profile

I'm married and have two kids (born 2009 and 2014)
We live in a house in the north of Sweden near Skellefteå.
We like to travel and hope to be able to use this site to find nice accomodation.
During this summer 2017 we want to give people opportunity to stay in our house.

Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings