Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

10 minutes to beach near train stop call (los boliches). I rent ROOM ( not apartment ) room with door lock and safe box. Kitchen only for breakfast.(Uso cocina solo para desayunos).Apartment beeside supermark, treepark,and bars.There is one there you get one tapa and beer or wine for 1.40€. Tapa is one litle plate with diferent kind of meet with bread. Supose if you buy 3 you,ll. Check in at 12oclock. Leave room at 11oclock or we can agree. Price is 23€the second person 20€. Weekends 25€person.

The space

My apartment located in good place

Guest access

We have in the area a big, patio and pool in sumertime

Interaction with guests

They get thear oun place can use washin machine,terrace,they have tv with news chanels, use the kitchen only
For breakfast. You get toilet and big beach towels


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $38 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Gest must clean what they use
Deben limpiar lo que usan

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Use the pool and patio

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 6 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
August 2017
It is near the train station and all the supermarkets, restaurant and shops. Everything is in walking distance that less than 15mins walk. It is a good place to stay. The single bed is quite comfy and clean. Thanks Carlos.

Tony User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay close to bus, train and shops.....easy walk to the beach, very clean, great host very helpful. Would book there again without a doubt .... Tony

Chao User Profile
July 2017
good

Xavier User Profile
September 2017
appartement très bien placé , avec piscine , mais la chambre est située près du balcon et les conversations sont paarfois très bruyantes

Nadia User Profile
August 2017
Carlos et sa femme sont des personnes très chaleureuse et accueillante. Très bon emplacement à 5min de la plage

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Andalusia, SpainJoined in May 2017
Carlos User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings