1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have one double bedrooms to let, suitable for young travelers who just want to visit Edinburgh or Glasgow. Cairneyhill is 3.1 miles from Dunfermline, birth place of Andrew Carnegie and Kingdom of Fife with many attractions to see. I have a car and would pick you up from the local station if required. You will have a comfortable stay with full use of the kitchen and dinning room with TV. Free tea and coffee. Free WiFi and clean towels provided


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $48 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please clean up after use of kitchen and bathroom


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oleg User Profile
September 2017
Carol's house is great, and she and her family are very welcoming hosts!

Donald User Profile
August 2017
Great location for central Scotland travels. Super nice hosts in Carol and Allan. Just like being in your own home. Real good value, highly recommend for one or couple. Thanks John Mcgregor.

Nishant User Profile
August 2017
Very good place, and very friendly family. I enjoyed my stay a lot, and I will highly recommend the place.

Shibashis User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sylvain User Profile
August 2017
Très bon séjour chez ce couple. Couple accueillant et chaleureux. Nous recommandons

Brant, CanadaJoined in June 2017
Carol User Profile

I'm a married woman with two grown up children who has left home. I work part time in the canteen and I can speak English and Cantonese.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings