Skip to content
KücheKüche (Blick gen Innenhof)
Cozy & quiet 40 sqrm apartment with kitchen.
Cozy & quiet 40 sqrm apartment with kitchen.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy suite with own entrance in the scenic Güntzelstrassen - neigbourhood. The flat is located in a really calm road that is walking distance to the Kurfürstendamm and Schöneberg. It offers all you need for your stay from a comfortable bed to a fully equipped kitchen. Additionally we will be just a linked door away in case you need any help and are more than happy to assist you.

Greets,
Max

The space

The bed is 2m x 1.60m. The flat is located between first floor and ground floor, with just a couple of steps to walk up.

Guest access

There is a garden in the house that can be used as well as a playground for kids.

Interaction with guests

We'll be just next to you if you need any help or guidance.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Prices
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 5 steps (1st floor)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
November 2017
The building is on a fairly affluent residential street that's easy to access by public transport and within 20-30 min. of Kreuzberg and the center. Situated in a quiet courtyard with a small children's play area, the flat is immaculate! Both check-in and the "house rules" are simple and hassle-free. We will be back!

Rodrigo User Profile
November 2017
Awesome place to stay, very clean and well organize space located in a peaceful neighborhood, close to everything you need to enjoy Berlin.

Stoimen User Profile
November 2017
The apartment is perfect and well located. Lot's of places for a breakfast and very very close to key public transit stations. Highly recommend this place and Max as a host.

יובל User Profile
November 2017
Nice, clean and cozy flat. Very nice neighborhood with 3 different u-bahn lines just in few minutes walk. We had a great time.

Noam User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic apartment and fantastic hosts. Milena and Max were both kind and very available and fast to respond with any request we had. The apartment itself is in a very nice neighborhood, with some fantastic places to dine (highly recommend you try Milano, Samrat and Anh Ba). U3, U7 and U9 are in a short walking distance (the first was especially useful to getting to the Freie Universitaet, while the latter are useful to get to Tegel airport and Mitte). The apartment seems to be recently renovated, with a functional kitchen, a large bathroom and a quite large bedroom. Highly recommended!

Eleanor User Profile
August 2017
Max was incredibly helpful and accommodating as a host, the space was very clean and had everything we needed. We had an amazing time staying in Max's property and would definitely return!

Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
TLDR; This apartment is just lovely. Its quiet, well situated within a nice neighbourhood and feels quite spacious. For my girlfriend and me it was the perfect homebase for sightseeing in Berlin. The apartment is beautifully decorated and has warm, homely feeling. It is very close to two subway stations, from where it's easy to visit the major sights in Berlin or go to Potsdam. The kitchen with a stove and oven gave us the oportunity to cook for ourselfs. For those not wanting to cook, there are plenty restaurants in the vicinity. The neighbourhood is wonderfull with many shops besides the typical discounter (for example a russian grocery store on Grunewaldstraße). Maximilian always responded quickly to our questions and has overall been very friendly and accomodating.
Maximilian User Profile
Response from Maximilian:
Thanks a lot for your detailed feedback! Was a pleasure to host you and hope to see you both again :)
August 2017

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Maximilian User Profile

I mostly like traveling, sports and to play music. I love dining and getting to know new people, especially with different cultural backgrounds. We'll be glad to accommodate you and hope we can tell you something about our hometown. I speak German, English and some basic Spanish.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maximilian’s place.
Maximilian
Milena helps host.
Milena

The neighbourhood

Similar listings