View from the top floorMain living room 2nd floor
Newly renovated House with Breakfast Included
Newly renovated House with Breakfast Included

Entire home/apt

15 guests

9 bedrooms

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
15 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The House is ideal for up to 15 guests in a very safe, quiet area near the boardwalk of Magdalena. 9 bedrooms, 9 bathrooms, spacious kitchen, living/dining room, 10 mins access to Miraflores

Services included: Breakfast, Towels, Linens, cleaning service, wi-fi...

The space

The house is fully furnished with 2 equipped kitchens, spacious dining/ living room, 9 bedrooms each with own private bathroom.

It's a 5 storeys house located in the district of Magdalena del Mar, 50 meters away from the boardwalk where you can walk and Enjoy the breeze, Magdalena is very quiet and safe district, 3 blocks away is plaza de Magdalena, the main market, banks, ATMs, pharmacies, money exchange, easy access to taxis and public transportation .

Jorge Chavez International Airport 6.5 miles $ 15

Miraflores 3.6 miles $ 5

San Isidro 2.8 miles $ 3-4

Lima downtown 6.3 miles $ 6-8.

The house has Hi-Speed internet, cable TV, Netflix, hot water, working area, dining table, sofas, coffee maker, Hair Dryer in each room, everything needed to have a pleasant and comfortable stay with your family or friends.

Apart from being comfortable the house is very safe, located one block away from the private security of the city, electric fenced, alarm system, surveillance video on the backyard and entrance, we just want you and your friends enjoy your stay.

Guest access

Guests have access to the full amenities of the house, the main market is near by where you can buy groceries to cook, you can listen music, wash your clothes, iron, relax on the living room, watch tv, or have your party.

Interaction with guests

Breakfast is included.

Cleaning is included.

All rooms have their own lock.

The house has towels and bed linen.

The house has its own service in case the guests require any additional attention.

We can arrange taxi, international calling card, cell phone chip with internet browsing, any service needed when requested in advance.

Guests will be fully guided whenever they need it.

Other things to note

NO Smoking inside allowed :( Sorry, but there are parks with ocean view 50 meters away.

Flexible with check in / out depending on previous reservations or future reservations.

I can storage your luggages before the departure of their flight if needed.

Flexible with small pets as long as the furniture is well taking care


The space
Bathrooms: 9
Bedrooms: 9
Beds: 10
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 10 guests
Security Deposit: 196
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
Bedroom 7
1 single bed
Bedroom 8
1 single bed
Bedroom 9
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Pablo Ignacio User Profile
July 2017
Muy buena casa, amplia. Perfecta para grupos grandes.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Magdalena del Mar, PeruJoined in May 2017
Paola User Profile

Mi nombre es Paola, soy una persona que valoro mucho mis buenas amistades y me gusta ayudarlos en lo que pueda, me gusta socializar y compartir el tiempo con mi familia, disfruto escuchar música mas que ver TV, me hubiera gustado estudiar la carrera de Psicología pero por cosas de la vida me dedique mas al trabajo que es mi pasión, me gustan los retos y conocer otras culturas, trabajo part-time en una guardería de niños ( cuando me programan los días) tengo mucha experiencia en servicio al cliente lo cual me ayudo a darme cuenta que tener paciencia y ser tolerante es poder ser una persona sensible al sentimiento de los demás.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paola’s place.
Paola
Susana helps host.
Susana
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings