The houseThe hallway
4 bedrooms w/private bathrooms, central location
4 bedrooms w/private bathrooms, central location
9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

4 spacious double bedrooms, each with a private bathroom, on the first floor in a lovely Victorian house. The rooms can be rented separately or together. This price is for all 4 rooms.
We are very conveniently located, approx. 20-30 minutes walk from the city centre and with the number 11 bus on our doorstep. Around the corner you will find local shops, supermarkets, cafes and restaurant, and we are just across the road from a leafy green park. City living at its best!

The space

4 individual and lovely spacious bedrooms on the first floor in a Victorian terraced house, each with a comfortable double bed. Each bedroom also has it's own private sleek bathroom with towel heater and shower cubicle. There is no access to kitchen or communal guest areas, but tea/coffee making facilities as well as a small fridge are available in the each of the rooms.

Guest access

You will get to your rooms through our welcoming hallway, where the stairs lead to the 4 bedrooms we let out, all on the first floor. Please note that there is no access to a kitchen or communal rooms.

Interaction with guests

We may not be around during your stay, but we will do our utmost to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $69 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $442 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- This is a non smoking house throughout, but you are welcome to smoke in the front garden, providing that you tidy up and remove traces of cigarettes. In general please treat our space with care and respect while you hopefully have a great time in the wonderful city of Edinburgh.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ramon User Profile
August 2017
Muy bien y muy buena atención por parte de los amfitriones.

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We work with cultural exchange programmes for international students, and while we are headquartered in Edinburgh, staff is located in several countries and often visit the office. We have therefore acquired a guesthouse, in which we let out rooms when not using the accommodation ourselves.

When in Edinburgh we work in the office, which is close to the house, and despite the rather long commute (we live in Copenhagen, Denmark), we often bring our two small dogs, Charlie and Jacksson, both Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and brothers. We love Edinburgh as a city, and at weekends we enjoy taking our dogs for a walk on the beach. We like to make the most of the wonderful location of this beautiful city, so when not enjoying the myriad of things we have on our doorstep, such as dining out in one of the many great restaurants, enjoying afternoon tea in glorious George Street, taking in a show at the Edinburgh Playhouse etc., we go further afield to enjoy the wonderful scenery Scotland offers in abundance! We love the atmosphere in our Victorian house, and we are delighted to welcome you to our home away from home.

Helping us manage Ardmor House and welcome our guests are Magdalena and Konrad, who live in the house with their dog.

We look forward to welcoming you to the wonderful city of Edinburgh and trust that you will enjoy your stay in our house!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is DeLuxeLets’s place.
DeLuxeLets
Magdalena helps host.
Magdalena

The neighbourhood

Similar listings