Habitación 1 Cama DobleHabitación 2 Cama Doble
5 Minutes Playa Arenales del Sol Alicante-Elche
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

5 minutes from the beach Arenales del Sol. Independent house with 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms located in a residential area with total peace of mind, no noise from cars or people. Easy parking at the door of the house, as it has restricted access for the owners.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 7 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No need to make noise after 12


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sue User Profile
August 2017
very private and quite place. felt safe and left the door open at day time . Fantastic location and 5 minutes walking distance to a clear beach and big market around the corner on Tuesday and Friday. good cooking facilities. Many rooms and beds also suitable for 2 families with children as a plenty of rooms in the basement. Clean bed linen and towels. Joaquim speaks good English. He surprised us by buying milk and all necessary stuff when we arrived really late night and that was really good and felt Home straight away. Big shopping store are far away and small shop are nearby beach. Good bus service and cheap fair. When we asked for fan for rooms and Joaquim got it for us . We enjoyed the garden and used to sit on all area for every day. Convenient and safe area for families. we were total of 8 people enjoyed this private House very much. love to book again .

Alicante, SpainJoined in March 2017
Joaquim User Profile

Hola,
Soy un chico alicantino con más de 20 años de experiencia en el alquiler. Intentaré que disfrutes de tu estancia en Alicante.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings