Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Amsterdammy family home! (spacious/garden/cat)

Femke And Bas User Profile
Femke And Bas

Amsterdammy family home! (spacious/garden/cat)

2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome in our apartment! The place (100m2 or 1060 sq feet) is situated in Amsterdam-West, 15 minutes from the citycenter (by tram, bus or bike). The apartment with the garden and the bedrooms downstairs (souterrain) is a lovely place to relax and enjoy Amsterdam, and we're sure you'll feel right at home!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

7 Reviews

Hosted by Femke And Bas

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2013
Femke And Bas User Profile
26 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Hi there! We are Bas&Femke. We live together with our little daughter Teuntje, dog Pepi and cat Ari in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Bas is a graphic designer with his own design studio, I (Femke) am a fashion designer, running my own fashion label called Femke Agema. We like to…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Femke And Bas’s place.
Femke And Bas
Bas helps host.
Bas

The neighbourhood