Villa Chiara
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in hilltop villa with private parking and swimming pool. Barbecue area available to guests. Distance from beach equipped 8km. Supermarket, laundry, post office, bank, pharmacy, gym, hairdresser, beauty center just 2km. FS station of Sarzana 4km. Lerici 11km. Forte dei Marmi 26km. Castle of Fosdinovo 5km. The Terraces shopping center 15km. Cinque Terre easily reachable by ferry from Bocca di Magra to only 6km or train station Sarzana. Quiet hilly area with bus stop in front of home for those who do not want to move in the car. Pizzeria just 100 mt for those who in the evening want to relax by eating in a typical restaurant.
translated by Google

Appartamento in villetta collinare con parcheggio privato e piscina.Zona barbecue a disposizione degli ospiti. Distanza da spiaggia attrezzata 8km. Supermercato, lavanderia, ufficio postale, banca, farmacia, palestra, parucchiere, centro estetico a soli 2km. Stazione FS di Sarzana 4km.
Lerici 11km. Forte dei Marmi 26km. Castello di Fosdinovo 5km. Le Terrazze shopping center 15km. Cinque Terre facilmente raggiungibili tramite traghetto da Bocca di Magra a soli 6km o con il treno stazione Sarzana.

Zona collinare tranquilla con fermata della corriera di fronte a casa per chi non vuole spostarsi in macchina. Pizzeria a soli 100 mt per chi alla sera vuole rilassarsi mangiando in un tipico ristorante.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Pulizie finali € 50


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marianna User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio è ben accessoriato e pulitissimo.Francesca è suoi familiari sono persone veramente gentilissimi e cordiali.

Joined in June 2017
Francesca User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings