shared kitchen dining area shared lounge
Bright private suite with shower in East London

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light contemporary decor across 4 storey Georgian townhouse. I live here with my dog Cassie (Yorkshire Terrier) . The guest room is on the top of the property it has a completely private adjoining en suite with large shower etc. The the kitchen diner, lounge, and garden are shared spaces. The room is ideal for a couple of single traveller. This is a gay friendly household.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 CAD
Security Deposit $429 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- should be respectful of noise after 10p.m
- no other guests in the house
- ensure doors and windows are locked if you have opened them
- as it's a shared kitchen ensue any mess is cleared up once finished


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ann User Profile
July 2017
Andrew and his gorgeous little dog Cassie made us feel very welcome in his beautiful home. We had had a long day so Andrew was kind enough to make us drinks when we arrived then just gave a quick run through of where to find things and left us to make ourselves at home. It was lovely being able to sit in his garden this morning with our first cup of tea of the day. Unfortunately we didn't get chance to say goodbye as early dart but would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in this gorgeous home...Andrew has impecable taste and he is a very relaxed and accommodating host. Would love to stay again next time we visit Stoke Newington.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Andrew User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings