Living roomLiving room
Brand new big apartment for nice holidays
Brand new big apartment for nice holidays

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is spacious and full of light. It is located in a peaceful area with nearby parks and small lakes. Perfect for cycling, running and walking.

The space

Living room is 30m2.
You can not see on the pictures,but both of the balconies are big.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $10 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is allowed only outside on balconies!!!!!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
倩微 User Profile
July 2017
It was a fantastic apartment, clean comfortable and the host was easy going, nice and gentle. I really like this place.
Stiv User Profile
Response from Stiv:
It was easy to organize everything for Lam. We had very good communication. You can see from the start that he is been around, and he knows what to do and how to behave. Always welcome to come back.
July 2017

Paweena User Profile
July 2017
My boyfriend, his brother and me spent 3 days in Copenhagen and stayed at Stivs awesome place. The whole building is brand new and everything inside the flat is very modern and high quality. We really enjoyed it to have a whole flat instead of a normal hotel room. There are two separate rooms for sleeping and one big living room to hang out together. This was really nice as everyone can go to bed whenever he/she wants. Apart from that we liked to be able to have breakfast at the big kitchen with food from the supermarket (we stole even a bit coffee from Stiv - God may forgive us!) That means you save money for having breakfast outside, this is very convenient, especially as Copenhagen is really pricey. We had a car and could park for free in front of the building. This was nice too. Hence we dont really know about the public transportation there, but I think there is a underground station nearby. Stiv gave us all the information we needed, prepared a bit tourist information for us and there was even a printer we could use --> awesome! The only negative point is that in this area they are still building new houses and it is a bit dirty on the streets in front... not really bad but of course it will be nicer when everything is finished. All in all we can highly recommend Stivs place, it is definitely way better than any hotel we ever stayed at :) Thanks Stiv!
Stiv User Profile
Response from Stiv:
All that I can say is huge thank you for such a wonderfull words. If only all guests could be like Paweena. You are always welcome in my home. Thank you again.
July 2017

Mia User Profile
July 2017
Stiv's place is nicely designed, spacious and comfortable. All required amenities are provided in the house. Stiv is really patient, friendly and understanding too. Definitely a great host! Apartment is resided in a quiet but clean and safe neighbourhood. It's 2 busstops from Husum St (S-line). Not difficult to navigate at all. Besides I think Stiv is renting at a comfortable price for the entire brand new house. Recommended for sure!
Stiv User Profile
Response from Stiv:
Mia is a kind of guest that any host could desire. I think it says it all. Thank you again for being my guest.
July 2017

Rødovre, DenmarkJoined in June 2017
Stiv User Profile

We are family of four. I have two wonderfull sons and wonderfull wife. She is responsible for interior design of apartment.
We would really like to travel all around the world and meet different people.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings