BLACKPINE HOMESTAY
Hosted by Arthur
Arthur is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious modern home that would suit couples or small families. Close to buses servicing Wellington, Johnsonville and Porirua. Children play area a short walkaway. Supermarket , Pharmacy and takeaway outlets a five minute drive away. 15 minute drive to Wellington City.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Internal staiirs to second floor.
Pet(s) live on property - small dog and 3 cats

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nancy User Profile
October 2017
We stayed at a different home to the advertised. Arthurs Mothers home she was great. Nice quite street. Family enjoyed.

Brett User Profile
June 2017
BEWARE. This is NOT ARTHURS PLACE. It is his moms. She was a very nice person, but not fit to host an air bnb. We found this out upon arrival. Was going to power through the stay until I found massive pee stains on our comforter and my sheets and clothes were covered in cat hair. This is not an accurate listing at all. Do not stay.
Arthur User Profile
Response from Arthur:
Thanks Kevin , we have made the changes you have recommended and since had people staying who were more than happy with the accomodation. Hope you and your friends enjoyed the rest of your visit to N.Z.
June 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wellington, New ZealandJoined in April 2017
Arthur User Profile

I concider myself a friendly and helpful person. I am a very sporty person and enjoy watching rugby , football and occasionally go to horse racing meetings.
I play golf and have 2 sets of clubs that i am happy to lend to guests who stay at my place.
I am into all types of music from country to heavy metal and i have a stereo in every bedroom in my house if guests have some CDs with them.
I want guests to enjoy there stay at my place and i am more than happy to show them around the city and take them to bars, clubs and restaurants that I am familiar with.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings