Divano letto in soggiornoBagno con doccia
Flower Power, guest house in Polignano a Mare
Flower Power, guest house in Polignano a Mare
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is on the ground floor of aprivate Villa, the apartment is about 60mq and consists of: Comfortable bright living room with island kitchen and American breakfast counter, fridge with freezer, oven, pots, pans, glasses, plates, cutlery. There is also a sofa bed in the living room. Large private veranda with tables and chairs, great for dining outdoors. The Bathroom is filled with new sanitary facilities, shower with hot water.

The space

The veranda is perfect for having breakfast outdoors

Guest access

Fully autonomous access to the entire apartment with private terrace

Interaction with guests

The owner lives near the apartment and will be available for your requests and happy to prvide you information on local attractions.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento situato in una via tranquilla ma a brevissima distanza dal centro. Siamo stati accolti dalla gentilissima "nonna". Soggiorno perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista.

Antonietta User Profile
July 2017
ottimo appartamento in ottima posizione deliziosi per ogni cosa i proprietari

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bari, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Cesare User ProfileCesare is a superhost.

I'm a bank employee, a passionate traveler, I have lived in Milan, Canada and UK. I'm almost 30 years old and I'm sharing the apartment where I usually live to meet new people and make new friends.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings