Hier ein Panoramabild des Koch- und WohnbereichesDie Küche im Apartment Isabella
Haus Sonnberg - Welschnofen Apartment "Isabella"
Haus Sonnberg - Welschnofen Apartment "Isabella"
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Nice apartment with living room, double shower / WC
translated by Google

Nettes Apartment mit Wohnküche, Doppelzimmer Dusche/WC

The space

Apartment "Isabella": living room, double, pull-out bedcouch, shower / WC, TV. Cozy and pleasant. There is also a sofa bed for a third person. The apartment is on the third floor.
translated by Google

Apartment „Isabella“: Wohnküche, Doppelzimmer, Ausziehbare Schlafcouch, Dusche/WC, TV. Gemütlich und angenehm. Für eine dritte Person steht auch eine Schlafcouch zur Verfügung. Das Apartment findet sich im dritten Stock.

Guest access

Sitting and relaxing are also found in the garden.
translated by Google

Sitz- und Relaxgelgenheit finden sich auch im Garten.

Interaction with guests

Our guests enjoy the peace and quiet in Haus Sonnberg. Nevertheless, we are always there for you, if you have questions, suggestions or wishes.
translated by Google

Unsere Gäste genießen die Ruhe im Haus Sonnberg. Dennoch sind wir immer für Sie da, wenn Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Wünsche haben.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rebekah User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is charming and in a lovely location nearby incredible hikes. Be pray

Sandra User Profile
August 2017
Armin è stato un host molto gentile e disponibile. Appartamento piccolo ma perfetto per due persone, molto pulito e comodo per poter visitare tutti i maggiori punti di interesse nei dintorni. Lo consiglio.

Joined in May 2017
Armin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings