Large, cozy and quiet private room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting out my private room for the period when I will have trip outside of Denmark. The whole apartment has two rooms. My room is the bigger one which is around 16 sqm. You will share this apartment with a girl. So female tenant is preferable

The space

A cozy and quite apartment is available for sharing in the north-west of greater Copenhagen area. 3 minutes' walk to bus and S-tog stations. Direct buses to Copenhagen University north campus and DTU. 22 minutes direct S-tog to Copenhagen central.

The apartment has two rooms, and you will be living in the large one which has 16 m2. You share the kitchen and bathroom with a girl.

Guest access

Free laundry is available but no more than once a week.

Other things to note

Desk, chair, blanket and pillow are ready for you. You will however pay 100kr extra for getting a set of clean sheets if you dont bring your own.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules

You must keep the apartment clean and tidy.
Smoker is also welcome, but indoor-smoking is strictly prohibited.

Guests are allowed, however parties are prohibited.

It is expected that you live here alone. Should you have overnight guests, I would expected to be notified in advance.

Feel free to ask should you have any question or special needs.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Fei User Profile

I am a 27 years old PhD student studying at Copenhagen university in the field of Computer Science. I speak Chinese and English. I am an easy-going person and has no problem with people from any cultural background.

Languages: English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings