Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

They are all welcome! Apartamento and near to sea, TQ Plaza, Aqua park and restaurants!

The space

The balcony has a table with chairs where you can rest. The washing machine is on the floor. The apartment is on the second floor with stairs

Guest access

all

Interaction with guests

A girl is going to help and advise the guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mustafa User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Irina User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay in Ivana's apartment. The room is really nice, absolutely clean, comfortable and has everything you ned for long stay (kitchen with dishes, good bathroom with washer, comfortable sleeping couch, AC etc..) From the balcony you can see the sea and mountains, view is nice! And it is not hot in the room, because the sun does not shine right out the window. What is important for visitors - the house is on a mountain....and to get there you have to overcome many steps. It is not so easy whan it's hot or if you not young and healthy. But if you dont want to climb, you can take a taxi for 3-5 euros)) It takes about 10-15 minutes to get to the store and to the beach, and 15-20 min to the bus stacion on foot. We really enjoyed this place! Ivana and her helpers are very nice people! Thank you so much for your attention and concern for us!

Joined in June 2017
Ivana User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings