Skip to content

Little Burgundy Eco Home weekend getaway

Private room in townhouse hosted by Jane
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath

Local travel restrictions

Please review government restrictions on travel in this area due to COVID-19.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Jane is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
House rules
The host doesn’t allow parties or smoking.
This is one of the best neighbourhoods you'll find, within walking distance to everything, yet off the beaten path. This is a SHARED listing with me, the homeowner, and my pet rabbits. On certain high-traffic weekends, I may rent out BOTH rooms - the second bedroom also has a listing so please inquire.

The price assumes double occupancy. If you want both rooms for 2 people, book for 3. Solo travellers are welcome to book on my other listing for longer than 10 days, upon inquiry.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Washer
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Luggage drop-off allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.72 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Montréal, Québec, Canada

It's truly a great neighbourhood with everything you need on a daily basis; easy access to downtown and Old Montreal, and not complicated with traffic and parking. I often feel like the luckiest person in the world to have landed where I have. Not to brag, because I know that lots of people have wonderful places to live. I just feel like I have the best of Montreal in easy reach.

Hosted by Jane

Joined in May 2012
  • 142 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Ambivert who likes sharing her home and so also tries to be a good guest. I love travelling and the hospitality of others inspires me. I would say for now that my life motto is Because I Said I Would. I'm also a runner and a vegetarian.
During your stay
Yes, ask me anything, and yes, I am interested in some socializing with you, particularly if I have the time on a weekend or over a meal.
Jane is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Dansk, English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy