Your bedroomYour bathroom
Room for 1 person. Private bathroom, inc breakfast
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.Andrea is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are close to the town and beaches.
We will make you very welcome!
Our downstairs ensuite is very convenient for our guests

The space

We live in a safe neighbourhood and are within level walking distance of bars, cafe's, pubs and great beaches.

Guest access

You will be able to access the kitchen and dining room.

Interaction with guests

We can help you find your way around and recommend great places to eat!

Other things to note

*BREAKFAST INCLUDED *
Help yourself to breakfast, there is tea, coffee, hot chocolate. Toast with preserves and Cereal. You can eat in the dining room, Kitchen breakfast bar, or in your room, its up to you!

*Please note that this is AirB&B and whilst breakfast is included we DO NOT provide facilities for you to do Self-Catering for your Evening Meal*

Your ensuite room is an extension to the house. It's access is through the kitchen. Most guests do not find this a problem.


Amenities
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Please be advised we do not do early check ins.

Strictly no smoking in the premises

Sorry no pets

Quiet time after 10pm please

- Please lock the front door on leaving and entering the house.
As your room is downstairs, you must close your windows before you leave the property; this is for your security as well as ours.

Breakfast time use of the kitchen facilities only, we would appreciate if you didn't use the kitchen to cook an evening meal.
Your welcome to bring takeaways home or eat out at one of the many pubs, cafes and restaurants within a short walking distance.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terence User Profile
October 2017
Made to feel welcome and a great location
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thanks alot for your review. Hope to see you again one day. Andrea
October 2017

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
This place is a lovely home to stay in, great family, lovely hospitality and accurate description. It was clean and tidy, the pets were very well behaved. A*
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thankyou for your lovely review x x
September 2017

Rayan User Profile
June 2017
It's nice to stay a couple of days with beautiful and lovely family like them ..
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thankyou Rayan, it was our pleasure :)
June 2017

Josh User Profile
June 2017
I don't think Andrea could be any more welcoming as a host; very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay, the room with ensuite is almost a self-contained flat, very peaceful and relaxing.
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thankyou Josh.
June 2017

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Parkplatz an der Straße, war kein Problem. Ruhige Lage in Wohngebiet. Auto ist empfehlenswert. Zimmer mit eigenem Bad bei einer liebenswerten und freundlichen Familie. Einzig, dass das Zimmer direkt hinter der Küche ist fand ich etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber nicht störend. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut ok.
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thanks for the review Steph. I've had a look on the translater and I'm pleased all was good. Best wishes, Andrea :)
September 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Married with 2 children.
Loves spending time with my family and going on long dog walks at the beach

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings