Skip to content
A double or singel blow up madness and the sofa is available for additional guests if needed. The living room with a dinner table that can fit 6-8 people. There is also a sofa and TV with several channels. Free Wifi, and a desk for office work is also avaliable.
Beautiful flat with sunny balcony next to river.
Beautiful flat with sunny balcony next to river.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home. A lovely two bedroom flat just a short walk or tram ride away from the town centre of Oslo. It is in a lovely green area right next to the river that runs through Oslo. Lovely local cafes and bars are close by, still the area is calm and family friendly. Ten minutes walk away is the trendy area of Grunerløkka, with lovely small local shops, bars, theatres and restaurants. The flat fits four people, but a blow up double bed, a sofa and a baby bed is available for extra guests.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carrie User Profile
November 2017
A clean, nicely decorated home with a wonderful kitchen view (including glimpses of the Akerselva, the main Oslo river) and windows that allow in sunshine even in the darker months in Oslo!

Dirkje User Profile
November 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Nell’s wonderful, warm and cosy apartment. We recommend her place with enthousiasm. Everything we needed we found within close range and a beautiful 30 minutes walk along the Akerselva took us to the centre of Oslo.

Jacolijn User Profile
October 2017
Nell's appartment is very cozy. The location is close to the center and quiet. I haven't met Nell in person, but she reacted very fast on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) when I had a question.

Cornelius User Profile
September 2017
Beautifully equipped flat in perfect location. You can walk to a lot of the attractions of Oslo (e.g. Munch museum, harbour, Vigeland park). If you don't want to walk, there are several tram and bus stops nearby. Not to mention the parks, coffees, restaurants kiosks and supermark…

Pernille User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home by Akerselva. Cosy flat, efficient communication and no issues to be dealt with with. The location was even better than expected and no reason to leave the area beyond walking distance really. However if you do it is just a few minutes away from busses and trams which…

Frank User Profile
August 2017
This a beautiful and lovely flat, comfortable for four person. You can reach the city when you walk along the river (ca. 3km). The Tram-station is really near to the flat. Despite the proximity to the city it's a quiet area. A supermarket is also nearby. If we travel again to Osl…

Xavier User Profile
August 2017
We appreciated Nell' flat which was convenient for all the family and well situated just next the tram stop. I recommend heartly this location.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2017
Nell User Profile
My name is Nell and I am a costume designer for film and theatre. I travel a lot in my work, and love to meet new people and see new places. As I am away for work a lot, I rent out my flat in periods. It is a way I also like to live when I travel. I think it is a great way to mee…
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nell’s place.
Nell
Camilla helps host.
Camilla

The neighbourhood

Similar listings