Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious double bedroom, exclusively dedicated for guests. Plenty of light, two independent wardrobes, queen Bed, TV, Electric blanket and heater provided.

This is a family home located by the Halswell Quarry Park. A very quiet spot, with a lovely vista of the neighborhood. Lots of walks at your doorstep.

The space

A fireplace keeps the living area warm and cosy. The house has a modern bathroom with a double shower, a drencher and a bath.

Guest access

Shared use of kitchen and dining facilities, bathroom and laundry.

Interaction with guests

We are a married couple with twin babies. We are original from Holland and Colombia so besides English we are happy to speak Dutch or Spanish. We are happy to socialise with our guests or leave them to do their own thing.

Other things to note

No smokers


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2017
Diana User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings