#1 DIRECT ACCESS TO DISNEY IN BUS! 3MIN TO STATION
#1 DIRECT ACCESS TO DISNEY IN BUS! 3MIN TO STATION
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is an apartment located 3 minutes away from Kasai station where you can use the Disney Gateway Bus to go straight to Disney in a bit less than 30 minutes!

Ideal from Disney lovers this apartment can host 6 people!
There is one bed room with 2 double beds, and a sofa bed and a futon (Japanese bed/mattress) are available in the living room.

This unit is on the 3rd floor on a building.
Families and friends are welcome!

Waiting for your message!

The space

【House Equipment】

- Double bed x 2
- Sofa bed x 1
- Futon (Japanese bed/mattress) x 1
- Kitchen x 1
- Toilet x 1
- Shower + Bath tub (in the same room) x 1
- Fridge x 1
- Microwave x 1
- Toaster x 1
- Electric kettle x 1
- Plates and bowls
- Cutlery
- Washing machine
- Hair dryer x 1
- Curling iron
- Air conditioner/ Heater
- Pocket Wifi

We provide 1 bath towel and 1 face towel for each tenant staying at the house.
Basic amenities/supplies such shampoo, body soap, hair conditioner, dish washing soap, sponge etc, are also provided so you won't need to bring your own. : )

【Attractive points】

This apartment has a perfect location which allows you to use the Airport Limousine bus to come straight from both Narita and Haneda airport by bus.
It is modern and well equipped and most of all it is really close and convenient to go to Disney. It is a 30 minutes bus ride from Kasai station.

【House capacity】
This house can host 6 people.

【Nearby facilities and shops】

- Bento shop - 30sec
- Izakaya type restaurant (bar/restaurant) - 30 sec
- Little park - 30 sec
- Little Shrine - 30 sec
- Sushi restaurant - 1 min
- Bank - 1 min
- Rental car shop - 2 min
- Supermarket - 2min
- Pizza restaurant - 2min
- Family Mart (convenience store 24/24 7/7) - 3min
- 100Yen shop - 3min
- Tempura restaurant - 3min
- Mac Donald
- Seven Eleven (convenience store 24/24 7/7) - 3min

A lot more!

Guest access

You have the whole apartment for you.
There are no shared parts.
Please make yourself comfortable!

Interaction with guests

Host will not stay in the house.

In case of emergency, please send a message or call me.

Other things to note

The apartment is on the 3rd floor.
Unfortunately there is NO elevator/lift.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $68 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed staying at this property. It was clean and exactly as listed. Very close to transportation. The bus to Disneyland was easy to access. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores close by as well. We had a great time! Maureen responded quickly to my messages and communication was great. Thank you!

Umesh User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Nice clean place. Easy access to all public transport.

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Great place! Made our Disney visit fun and very affordable.

Gina User Profile
June 2017
Super cute place! Super close to the train station so easy access. Doors are a little low so if you are a tall person watch out! You'll hit your head. All in all it was a great stay with a very friendly host!

Yuta User Profile
September 2017
明るく清潔感のあるお部屋です。 2人で利用させていただきましたが、のびのびと過ごすことができました。 駅・中心街から近く、スーパーやレストラン等へのアクセスも抜群です。

鈺涵 User Profile
September 2017
生活機能高,房間乾淨又整齊 唯一美中不足的就是沒有電梯

Mahoko User Profile
September 2017
駅へのアクセスが良く、また、近所にコンビニや居酒屋、レストランがたくさんありました。ディズニーリゾートも葛西駅から直通バスで行くことが可能なので、ディズニーリゾートへのアクセスも良かったです。部屋も6人で十分な大きさで大変過ごしやすかったです。ありがとうございました。

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Naomi User Profile

My name is Naomi Ishikawa, I was in France (Lyon) from a Japanese father and a French mother.
I lived in France until I was ten, and then I moved to Tokyo.

I love traveling and meeting new people but above all talk and share with people with different backgrounds and cultures.

I am keen on coffee and foreign languages.
I have a few properties in Tokyo that my friends Shotaro and Maureen help me to manage.

In short, we speak Japanese, English and eventually French though Shotaro doesn't speak French so be careful ^^

Looking forward to hearing about you and to accommodate you. We will do our best to provide you the accommodation you deserve for your stay. : )

Waiting for your message.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings