Main living areaShower room
Room near Heathrow/South Ealing/Brentford

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom available in a recently refurbished, modern 2 bathroom split level flat on a quiet road in Brentford - short walk to Brentford station/15 minute walk to South Ealing tube (20 mins to Heathrow)
I live in the property so you'd be sharing the flat with 1 other person with access to the rest of the flat including private bathroom and shared living area/kitchen.

Well suited for professionals - quiet, modern space with table for laptop and wifi etc.

The space

1 bedroom available
Use of 2 shared bathrooms

I live in the property so you'd be sharing the flat with 1 other person.

Your place is my place - You are welcome to use all kitchen facilities, washing machine, fresh towels, iron/ironing board, internet, Etc.

Guest access

Full access to kitchen/living area and second sitting room if you want some privacy

Interaction with guests

This is your trip so if you are feeling sociable then I am happy to have a coffee/beer with you (pub is VERY close).... if you want privacy then I will give you as much space as you need.

I am busy so don't hang around the place too much!

Other things to note

Me: Mid 30's, welcoming, easy going, sociable, well traveled and interested in meeting new people from different walks of life and will give you a warm welcome.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $52 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- Ideally, limited noise after 11
- Bedroom window to be closed when not in... if it rains, the bed gets rained on!
- Just guests checked in to visit/stay
- Shoes off would be nice :)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs to the first floor flat

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gareth User Profile
September 2017
Ben has a great flat located really close to GSK, which was perfect for my needs, easily five stars. Looking forward to staying again.

Josh User Profile
September 2017
Ben is a top host and very friendly. Very clean and cosy room - along with the entire apartment. Very good location right near brentford station!

Josh User Profile
September 2017
Great location - only a few minutes walk from Brentford train station. Very nice room and apartment. Ben is a very friendly host and made it an easy stay. Booked again for another 2 weeks

Lee User Profile
August 2017
Ben is a great host and keeps a very clean and nice place. A pleasure to stay, and nicer than most hotels.

Lex User Profile
June 2017
Was great room

Phil User Profile
June 2017
As soon as I booked Ben's place there was friendly communication from Ben and on arrival there was a friendly smile greeting me. The apartment was clean, spacious and really comfortable and when Ben said "make yourself at home" he really meant it. Being able to park right outside the door (5pm - 10am) was a bonus for me. I would thoroughly recommend Ben's place and I'm hoping to go back and spend some time in the area.

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Great flat! Very convenient to offices in Brentford and beautifully kept!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Ben User Profile

Welcoming host - your place is my place and I want your stay to be as comfortable as possible.

I am a well traveled, sociable professional looking to meet interesting people from all walks of life.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings