WALK TO JMU!! 2 big bedrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walk to JMU campus. 2 big bedrooms each with private bathroom. Washer and dryer in the unit.
Although we don’t have cable or WiFi, there is 32’’ TV with a AMAZON FIRE STICK for your entertainment. Please enjoy our prime AMAZON account with thousands of free shows and movies.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $6 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Security Deposit $190 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brooks User Profile
July 2017
A great, clean place to stay close to 81 and JMU!

Susan User Profile
July 2017
This was a typical college apartment only better. It was very clean and basic, perfect for our needs. We needed a place with quick access to the college and did not want to stay in a hotel. The kitchen has the basic supplies and there is plenty of elbow room. The hosts were awesome and extremely helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Gina User Profile
July 2017
Place was clean and centrally located to everything! Host was quick to answer questions and was easy to work with! Bring extra pillows and an iron is my only suggestion for future guest. Would recommend people to stay here!
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
It was a pleasure to have you as guest. Thanks for the feedback we will work in more amenities to make each stay more comfortable .- Thanks for staying with us.
July 2017

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Nicolas User Profile

Sandra, Shanti (our dog) and I moved to Harrisonburg, Virginia about a year ago.
Originally, I am from Argentina and Sandra is from Colombia. We met in Miami, got married in 2010 and lived our first 5 years together in Fort Lauderdale, Fl.
A few years ago, on one of our road trips, we drove by the city of Harrisonburg and felt in love with the place: peaceful, beautiful, and really charming. We began dreaming of living in this area. Finally, in September, 2015 we decided to make the move. We are happy to report that we can't be happier; ever since we arrived, we have felt welcomed by the kindest people we've ever met.
Sandra works in the education field and I recently obtained my Realtor license, hoping to help others to fall in love with this small but truly charming city.
Skyline drive and Massanutten Resort are our favorite destination with various fun and relaxing activities ranging from hiking, skiing, snowboarding, splashing at the water park, or simply relaxing by looking at the breathtaking landscapes that surround us.
We are always looking forward to our next road tripping adventure with our dog on board. Our most recent trip was to the state of Vermont, where we stayed in a picturesque cabin during winter time and even drove a little farther north, crossing borders to Canada (which we have already visited twice driving from FL). I know, crazy for some people, delightful for us.

Enough about us and back to business. We live 10 mins away from the apt. and will be more than happy to help you plan your trip and provide you with any info you may need during your stay.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicolas’s place.
Nicolas
Sandra helps host.
Sandra

The neighbourhood

Similar listings