Skip to content
Vue depuis le balcon des chambresCuisine avec bar
Entire apartment

Appart 3p, 90m2 avec balcon à 15mn de Tour Eiffel

Vincent User Profile
Vincent

Appart 3p, 90m2 avec balcon à 15mn de Tour Eiffel

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Bel appartement contemporain et spacieux; à 3mn à pied du métro 9, en 15 mn vous êtes à la Tour Eiffel et 20mn au château de Versailles
Grand salon avec cuisine américaine et bar, larges balcons et une charmante vue sur la Tour Eiffel et La Défense côté chambres
Deux chambres indépendantes avec lits doubles, en tout l'appart peut accueillir 4 personnes confortablement
1 salle de bain avec WC, 1 salle d'eau avec douche italienne et un WC séparé.
Quartier calme, près des commerces et restaurants

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jørn User Profile
Jørn
July 2018
We had a very nice stay in Vincents new build and lovely appartment. Quiet area and short distance to a metro station. This metro Line is not so crowded as the central lines, nice. Everything works perfect here.
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Hi Jorn, thks for your comment. There were wine glasses but the previous guests must have broken all of them without saying anything to us. Sorry for that. Vincent
July 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
July 2018
Lovely apartment, nice quiet area, and great communication - thanks again!
Breitz08 User Profile
Breitz08
June 2018
Vincent’s apartment was a perfect Airbnb spot. Stylish, clean, and close to public transportation. Great communication and customer service as well!
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Thks Brian. Glad you enjoyed. See you next time if ever. Cheers
June 2018
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
June 2018
Fabulous home. Much bigger in person than it looks on line. Nice neighborhood and close to metro. Fabulous views out of front and back balconies.
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Hi Jeff Thks for your comment. As in any rental place the toilet paper is supplied as a minimum then guest must buy. We are not a hotel. For the dish washer you should have asked because there were tablets in the drawer nearby. Hope to see you again. Vincent
June 2018
Rishi User Profile
Rishi
June 2018
Let me start off by saying that this was my very first AirBnb experience, so anything I say may be coming from wrong expectations. I had to pay a very high price for rental, primarily because it was high season, plus I did not book too much in advance. The place was excellent, ve…
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Rishi, thks for your comment. First Airbnb is not a hotel. You don't get the same sevices otherwise you should have gone in a hotel and pay the price of a hotel in Paris. It would be at least the double for 2 small bedrooms. And much more for a suite of 90 square meters. You find the rental price very high, so why did you book with me. There were probably smaller flats, with cheaper prices. In addition liquid soap was supplied. For the USB charger: you're the 1st traveller not having a USB charger with him, sorry. As for the hair dryer: the list of equipment for my flat does not mention there is one. You may not be compatible with Airbnb, and should book a hotel next time to get full services that go with the price. Anyway hope you enjoyed your stay. Vincent
June 2018
Márton User Profile
Márton
May 2018
It was a fantastic stay in Vincent apartment. I would recommend for everyone who would like to visit Paris.
Vincent User Profile
Response from Vincent:
Marton lied to me because he came with 4 persons instead of 3. I only found out at the end of the stay. So he must have used the sofa with extra sheets. So be careful with this guest
May 2018
Eddie User Profile
Eddie
May 2018
Vincent’s place was awesome! Better than the pictures and not a long commute to the city. Great view of the skyline and seeing the Eiffel Tower at night was amazing. Great place to stay!

Hosted by Vincent

Boulogne-Billancourt, FranceJoined in May 2017
Vincent User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings